Sponsorship

The 35th National Games Kerala 2015 provides great opportunities for brands and businesses to be active partners of India's biggest multi-sports event. The e-brochure below will give you a quick overview of the Eco system that runs the Games and how a sponsor can derive mileage out of it. Contact one of the agencies in the list below or send a mail to  sponsor@kerala2015.com.

 

Sponsorship sales partners

AgencyMail idContact NameMobile

1. M/s Aidem Ventures Pvt Ltd, Mumbai

alokr@kerala2015.com

Alok Rakshit

9820467367

 

lamac@kerala2015.com

Sachin Kamble

9819000846

2. M/s Greenleaf Sport & Ent Pvt Ltd, Mumbai

shruti@kerala2015.com

Shruti Swetambari

9821466267

 

kunal@kerala2015.com

Kunal Vyas

9819555247

3. M/s Onspon Services Pvt Ltd, Mumbai

hitesh@kerala2015.com

Hitesh

9594998952

 

sharad@kerala2015.com

Sharad

9819419226

4. Ms Vismaya Ventures India Pvt Ltd, Alappuzha

vismayaevents4u@kerala2015.com

Vinoo

9447266363

 

jaymanushyan@kerala2015.com

Jayamohan

9846607439

5. M/s Ridge Media & Events Pvt ltd, Thiruvananthapuram

sreekanth.ridge@kerala2015.com,

Sreekanth

9895430592

 

sanjeev@kerala2015.com

Sanjeev

8281707897

 

 

Postal Address: 
National Games Secretariat 
Chandrasekharan Nair Stadium, 
Palayam, Thiruvananthapuram,  
Kerala, India - 695033

Tel: +91 471 2302287, +91 471 2302267 
Fax :  +91 471 2302267

 

E-mail: 
General:  enquiry@kerala2015.com 
Sponsorships:  sponsor@kerala2015.com